Thursday’s Child has far to go……..

But I am going to give it my all to get there and enjoy the delicious journey…..

This morning my juice was super duper. It contained, kale, broccoli, parsley, 2 carrots,1 green apple, 3 oranges, celery and a cucumber. I added in 1/4 cup of hemp hearts and a 1 tbsp chia seeds, a little bit of cayenne pepper and a little bit of turmeric.

For supper when I got home last night I had a big bowl of Honeydew melon and black berries. A bit bowl a fruit is a great way to unwind after a long day at the office.

Here is a picture:

Image

Off to make my smoothie and salad to take to work with me.

Have an awesome RAW FOOD day!

Leave a Reply

